ALEX TOYS MY ART

utorak, 08.11.2011.

TOP GIRL TOYS 2011. TOP GIRL


TOP GIRL TOYS 2011. ORIGINAL LITTLEST PET SHOP TOYS. WIND UP TOYS FOR SALE.



Top Girl Toys 2011





top girl toys 2011















Monaco Royale Vanessa




Monaco Royale Vanessa





The W Club exclusive Vanessa doll from 2011 has finally arrived! She's an exclusive and limited edition of 810 dolls. Every member was given a chance to purchase this doll for $135.

Monaco Royale uses the revamped "Fauxnessa" sculpt. I think she's gorgeous, but would have to agree with a lot of collectors that she doesn't look a whole lot like the old Vanessa. I think Integrity did start with her old sculpt, however--You can still see her squared jaw. She reminds me some of Vero, and a lot of Anja, too. And she's had some collagen injections in her lips so she can look a little more like Poppy. (I love those lips!)

First, two pet peeves of the doll: The necklace was hard to fasten (it took me forever!), and the hairline looks a little off balance to me.

Those two things aside, I think she is gorgeous. I love the brunette updo, her lavender and peachy facial screening. My doll's lashes are perfect.

The gown is really elegant. The wrapped skirt is super soft and falls just right. The top is meticulously sequined and beaded over lace, and I don't have a single loose sequin out of place. It zips in the back and fits perfectly. I love the gold belt accessory.

Her jewelry is really nice--earrings, very nice necklace with a tiny clasp, nice big earrings (without being out of scale) and three gold bangles. Plus, she includes a cosmopolitan. To me, Vanessa has always seemed more like a a gin and tonic kind of girl.

Her shoes are gold buckled sandals, which slid right onto her foot, no unbuckling needed. Wow.

Anyway, I'm pleased with her.

Check out more photos of her on Flickr!











Tiffany Taylor Dolls




Tiffany Taylor Dolls





* Vintage plastic or vinyl 18" fashion dolls, Tiffany Taylor, Ideal, 1975. This doll has a rotating scalp with white-blonde hair on one side and black hair with bangs on the other. Groovy embroidered bell bottoms with fringed hem made by me. Tank top is cut from 99? store knit cap. In my collection. Jan. 2011.

I need to take a photo with a Barbie next to one so you can see how big this girl is. I know it would ruin the collectible value but I want to do a repaint and replace the hair with a wavy wig.









top girl toys 2011







Related topics:

newest electronic toys

dragon toys action figure

how to get free toys

transformer toys malaysia

donate toys

easy make wooden toys

executive office toys

infant wooden toys

disney toys for sale



08.11.2011. u 18:04 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga